What is life of an 18 year old all about? Being a responsible adult, striking the iron when its hot or love? Somethings are definitely hard to figure out. Let’s just go with love for now. Its 2:19:41 AM and I’m up thinking about that someone. Does it mean it’s love? Maybe it’s infatuation. Maybe it’s vacation and I don’t have anything else to do. Maybe thinking about him will make me pass my time really easily as it’s hard to figure out complicated people. Sometimes ‘going with the flow’ probably leads us to nowhere. But it doesn’t really matter at this time. What really matters is I enjoy life. Do exactly what I want. Instead of being that perfect person I have always wanted to be. This time of my life is never going to come back. So who cares about acting all grownup and doing the right thing. Let’s not do the right. I have all my life to do the correct thing. For once let’s to the wrong, intentionally. Do what is not meant to be. This time is mine and I’m not going to let it go. Philosophy can wait for tomorrow when I’m old, lonely and not confident about myself. For now, there’s nothing I don’t have and I want to use this time to do the wrong. Probably I do regret things I have done in my past and I’m not proud about it but I’m not even ashamed of it. These mistakes have taught me not to repeat them and make new ones instead till the time all of them are exhausted and it’s time for perfection. And well, one might just get lucky. Who knows when this wrong goes right!